BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Normal Trading Hours

Mon 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wed 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thu 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fri 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

OPEN NOW View hours

Hours, Location & Contact

Location
Contact us
Normal Trading Hours
Monday: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Upcoming Special Events
Private Function June 1st: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Function June 8th: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Function June 22nd: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
School Holiday Trading Hours
Summer School Holidays
Monday- Thursday: 9:30am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9.30am – 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am -6:00pm

Easter, June and September School Holidays
Monday- Thursday: 9:30am – 6:00pm
Friday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Public Holiday Trading Hours
Mon 1st Jan 2024 (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Fri 26th Jan 2024 (Australia Day) 10am - 4pm
Mon 11th March 2024 (Labour Day) 10am - 4pm
Fri 29th March 2024 (Good Friday) 10am - 4pm
Sat 30th March 2024 (Sat before Easter Sun) 10am - 4pm
Sun 31st March 2024 (Easter Sunday) CLOSED
Mon 1st April 2024 (Easter Monday) 10am - 4pm
Thurs 25th April 2024 (ANZAC Day) 10am - 4pm
Mon 10th June 2024 (King's Birthday) 10am - 4pm
Fri Sept 2024 (Fri before AFL Final) 10am - 6pm
Tue 5th Nov 2024 (Melbourne Cup) 10am - 4pm
Tue 24th Dec 2024 (Christmas Eve)10am - 4pm
Wed 25th Dec 2024 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thur 26th Dec 2024 (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Tue 31st Dec 2024 (New Years Eve) 10am- 4pm
Wed 1st Jan 2025(New Year's Day) CLOSED

    Send us a message